skip to Main Content

1429 2nd Avenue
P.O. Box 942
Des Moines, IA 50314

Phone: 515-288-5738
Fax: 515-288-2574

President

Doyle Bunting – doyle@products-inc.com

Sales Engineer

Nathan Apprill – nathan@products-inc.com

Controller

Angie Sillanpaa – angie@products-inc.com

Mechanical Sales (Mechanical Sales info by county)

Brent Johnson – brent@products-inc.com

Brad Forret – brad@products-inc.com

Matt Moulton – matt@products-inc.com

Ryan Bigg – Ryan@products-inc.com

Architectural Sales

Deb Harris – deb@products-inc.com

Office Staff

Carla Pickering – carla@products-inc.com

Warehouse Staff

Jeff Werner – jeff@products-inc.com

Larry Bagley – larry@products-inc.com

Back To Top